Staff Team For 2021

Parish Administrator Fr Erick Quinteros
Principal Mr Tony Hunter
Assistant Principal /Instructional Leader Mrs Jan Condon
Leader of Pedagogy Mrs Vanessa Walters
Leader of Catechesis and Curriculum
Miss Kelli-Ann Bugden
Leader of School Evangelisation Miss Laura Macdonald
Leader of Additional Needs and Pastoral Care Mrs Loretta Morabito
Sport Co-ordinator Mrs Leanne Love
School Admin Officer Mrs Di Welsh
Teacher Assistants
Mrs Jean Newton, Mrs Paula O’Reilly, Mrs Leanne Love, Mrs Stephanie Barsby, Mr Jess Gibson and Miss Ella Cooke
Indigenous Education Worker Ms Stacey Newman (2 days per week)
Student Support Worker Miss Serena Zanuso (2 days per week)
School Counsellor Mrs Wendy Saini (2 days per week)
Creative Arts
Mrs Tahlia McGuinness
Familly Support Worker Mrs Wendy Jansen (1 day per week)
School Speech Therapist Mrs Jessica Rixon (1 day per fortnight)
Grounds and Maintenance Mr Denis Newton
Cleaners Mr Jason Clark, Mrs Sandra Ibbertson
Kindergarten Miss Laura Macdonald
Year 1
Ms Karen Esselmont 
Year 2 Mrs Kelly Schneider
Year 3
Mrs Vicki Jansen
Year 4 Mrs Hayley Kennedy
Year 5
Mr Paul Dwyer
Year 6 Miss Kelli-Ann Bugden
Executive Release Mrs Sally Wake