Staff

Our Staff Team For 2022

Staff_Image.JPG

Leadership Staff
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Principal Mr Tony Hunter tony.hunter@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal and K-2 Instructional Leader Mrs Jan Condon jan.condon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy and School Evangelisation Mrs Vanessa Walters vanessa.walters@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Curriculum and Catechesis Miss Kelli-Ann Bugden kelli.bugden@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Additional Needs and Pastoral Care Mrs Loretta Morabito lorreta.morabito@lism.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Kindergarten Teacher Miss Laura Macdonald laura.macdonald@lism.catholic.edu.au
Year 1 Teacher Mrs Hayley Kennedy hayley.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Year 2 Teacher Mrs Kelly Schneider kelly.schneider@lism.catholic.edu.au
Year 3 Teacher Mrs Vicki Jansen vicki.jansen@lism.catholic.edu.au
Year 4 Teacher Mrs Karen Esslemont karen.esslemont@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 5 Teacher Miss Kayla Robertson kayla.robertson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 6 Teacher Miss Kelli-Ann Bugden kelli.bugden@lism.catholic.edu.au
Executive Release Mrs Erin Anderson erin.anderson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Administration
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Admin Officer Mrs Lani Campbell

Support Staff
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Teacher Assistant Mrs Paula O'Reilly paula.oreilly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Teacher Assistant and Sport Coordinator Mrs Leanne Love leanne.love@lism.catholic.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Mrs Stephanie Barsby stephanie.barsby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Mrs Ashling Aherne ashling.aherne@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Teacher Assistant Mr Jess Gibson jess.gibson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Miss Ella Cooke ella.cooke@lism.catholic.edu.au
Teacher Assistant Mrs Kylie Myers kylie.myers@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Indigenous Education Worker Ms Stacey Newman stacey.newman@lism.catholic.edu.au
Student Support Worker (2 days per week) Miss Sereena Zanuso sereena.zanuso@lism.catholic.edu.au
School Counsellor (2 days per week) Mrs Bronwyn McNulty bronwyn.mcnulty@lism.catholic.edu.au
Speech Therapist (1 day per fortnight) Mrs Jessica Rixon jess@justresultsspeech.com.au
Family Support Worker Mrs Wendy Jansen wendy.jansen@socialfutures.org.au
Grounds and Maintenance Mr Denis Newton
Cleaner Mrs Sandra Ibberston
Cleaner Mr Jason Clarke

Student Leadership
POSITION NAME
School Captains Lilly Hudson and Billy Kennedy
Doyle House Captains Ruby Witchard and Murray Doman
Sutton House Captains Cruz Newton and Jarrod Rixon
Colahan House Captain  Maggie Pearson and Fred Fowler
Year 6 SRC Leader Sabine Hardwick
Year 5 SRC Leaders  Noah Laarhoven and Loretta Faulks
Year 4 SRC Leaders Brooklyn Stubbings and Yari Howes
Year 3 SRC Leaders Poppy Gregory-Scarborough and Ted Standfield
Year 2 SRC Leaders Lola Lindsay and Harry Allen
Parish Administration
POSITION NAME
Parish Priest Fr Erick Quinteros